The Cotswolds

The Cotswolds is an area in the south-central region of England. The Cotswold Hills is a range of rolling hills and has been named as an Area of Outstanding Beauty. It lies across the borders of several English counties, Gloucestershire, Oxfordshire, Wiltshire, Somerset, Worcestershire and Warwickshire.

The Cotswolds is the perfect English countryside and is best explored on foot or bike. There are plenty of pubs to stop for lunch and admire the scenic villages. An easier way to explore is to follow a Romantic Road route which takes visitors along country roads, through peaceful river valleys, country towns and villages and past manor houses and churches.

Find Out More

For more information or for our latest deals, just fill in the form below.

Your First Name: Your Last Name:
Your Email: Your Mobile Phone:

T&C's Apply